South London Waste Partnership Joint Committee

To:

Members of the Committee

London Borough of Croydon Councillor Muhammad Ali

Councillor Patsy Cummings

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Councillor Tim Cobbett Councillor John Sweeney Substitutes: Councillors Dave Ryder-Mills and Stephanie Archer

London Borough of Merton

Councillor Tobin Byers Councillor Natasha Irons Substitutes: Councillors Mark Allison and Martin Whelton

London Borough of Sutton

Councillor Manuel Abellan (Chair) Councillor Ben Andrew (Vice Chair) Substitute: Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

A meeting of the South London Waste Partnership Joint Committee will be held on Thursday, 16 December 2021 at 7.00 pm in London Borough of Sutton Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton SM1 1EA

Katherine Kerswell Chief Executive London Borough of Croydon Bernard Weatherill House 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA Jayde Watts 020 8726 6000 x52729 Jayde.Watts@croydon.gov.uk www.croydon.gov.uk/meetings

AGENDA

Item No. Item Title

1. Agenda

3 - 6

Report Page nos.